Date: Sort by
Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015
China's President Xi Jinping is visiting the United States this week; thoughts from Jeremy Haft, author of "Unmade In China"
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Roula Allouch, chair of the national board of the Council on American-Islamic Relations, has reaction to comments made this past weekend by GOP presidential candidate Dr. Ben Carson
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
September is National Preparedness Month; FEMA's Tim Manning provides tips on preparing for emergencies and natural disasters
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
'America's Money Answers Man' Jordan Goodman weighs in on the Federal Reserve's decision not to raise interest rates
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Reviewing the presidential candidates from the second round of GOP debates with Jim Antle, politics editor at the Washington Examiner
Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015
The House has passed the 21st Century Cures Act; Rep. Billy Long (R-MO) is among its supporters
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015
What's Donald Trump really like? Let's find out from someone who knows him: author and journalist Ron Kessler
Monday, Sep 14, 2015
Dr. Anne Speckhard of Georgetown University Medical Center discusses whether the refugee crisis in Europe should heighten concerns about national security
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
We focus on one specific aspect of the war on terror with Sean Naylor, author of "Relentless Strike"
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
What next for Rowan County, Kentucky Circuit Court Clerk Kim Davis? Jim talks with David French, staff writer for the National Review
Home |  Audio |  America in the Morning |  The Jim Bohannon Show |  Community |  Help
Copyright 2001-2015 Jim Bohannon, Inc. All rights reserved. Jim Bohannon Home | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Acknowledgements
This site is hosted and Managed by Nox Solutions LLC.